Appendix 4

Chairs and Vice-Chairs 2022/2023

Committees	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Overview Committee	Vicky Johns	Jake Bonetta
Scrutiny Committee	Mike Allen	Val Ranger
Housing Review Board	Sarah Chamberlain	To be appointed by Housing Review Board
Strategic Planning Committee	Paul Arnott	Olly Davey
Planning	Eileen Wragg	Sarah Chamberlain
Audit & Governance	Sam Hawkins	Nick Hookway
Standards	Chair of Council	No appointment required
Personnel Committee	Chair of Council	Val Ranger
Licensing and Enforcement	Joe Whibley	Kim Bloxham